We are still open - we work from our home and have no staff. We are abiding by all social distancing practices when it comes to our post being collected.

Please note that due to the current condition of the country, orders will take slightly longer to process and to be delivered due to delays in the Postal Services

Reviews

Author: Michael Young

Replacement brake hose

  • Review Add on: 17/09/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Excellent, rapid service at a very reasonable price for a single brake hose needed to replace MOT failed one on a Westfield. Would thoroughly recommend.
Mike Young, Retford Notts

Author: Robert Hamilton

Custom flexi brake hose

  • Review Add on: 28/07/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Fantastic product and service. The quality of the hose is excellent highly recommend

Author: Mike Edwards

Not at all disappointed

  • Review Add on: 21/07/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

I ordered both front & rear brake lines & gave the specs I wanted. In less than a week I had received both brake lines exactly as I'd specified & they fitted perfectly. Would definitely recommend the service & product 100%

Author: Chris King

Combined dip (low) & main (high) projector

  • Review Add on: 09/06/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

Always speedy delivery and excellent quality. Would highly recommend ????

Author: Dean

A brilliant LED!

  • Review Add on: 19/02/2021
  • Average Rating: (5)

My Jap import arrived with some blue accent lights around the front fog lights. Decided to change them to white and these were perfect! Very bright and pretty much act as an additional front light despite them facing downwards on my car. They look great ????

Verified

Author: John Holmes

Perfect

  • Review Add on: 12/11/2020
  • Average Rating: (5)

Made exactly to my spec and fits perfectly.

Verified

Author: Ian Packman

  • Review Add on: 19/08/2018
  • Average Rating: (5)

Quality lamp. Very happy with this purchase.

Verified

Author: Ian

  • Review Add on: 15/11/2017
  • Average Rating: (5)

Very good quality, fast dispatch, definitely recommend.

Verified

Author: dean

  • Review Add on: 06/05/2016
  • Average Rating: (5)

excellent battery. i have had one for over two years and works like a dream. light, powerful and never fails to turn and start my engine.

Showing 1 to 9 of 9 (1 Pages)