Reviews

Verified

Author: Eric Jolly

XS850 brake pipes

  • Review Add on: 23/09/2023
  • Average Rating: (5)

Perfect replacements for fraying front pipes at a frontend/fork rebuild. Originally only wanted the two lower pipes so just ordered without registering. So impressed with quality and cost that I signed up and ordered the upper pipe too. Cracking VFM.

Author: Alex Sneddon

brake hoses

  • Review Add on: 14/09/2023
  • Average Rating: (5)

custom hoses perfect and exactly as per order.

Verified

Author: Steve Fishwick

Best Supplier

  • Review Add on: 23/05/2023
  • Average Rating: (5)

I had a minor issue logging in, my call was answered promptly and the issue sorted. The lights were well packed and a good price too. Thanks

Author: Iain Strong

Front brake hoses

  • Review Add on: 17/05/2023
  • Average Rating: (5)

I ordered these and when they arrived the fit was perfect and has improved my brakes no end not to mention improved the look of the bike

Author: Anthony Cook

Ammonium Sulphamate

  • Review Add on: 10/05/2023
  • Average Rating: (5)

Excellent product does the job quickly leaving no nasty residue in fact it acts as a fertilizer

Author: GUS

Wire cover sheaths

  • Review Add on: 16/02/2023
  • Average Rating: (5)

I bought these to cover up the backs of my projector lights on my streetfighter does the job tidy everything up

Author: GUS

Projector lights high/low beam

  • Review Add on: 16/02/2023
  • Average Rating: (5)

Brilliant bit of kit delivery was very quick I also bought the mounting brackets these are ideal for my streetfighter

Author: Alan McMurray

Brake hose review

  • Review Add on: 25/10/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

Thank you for you excellent service.
My initial call was answered with courtesy and knowledge, the quote was very reasonable considering that it was a one off part. The hose arrived a few days later and was a perfect fit. I shall use you in the future for all my brake hose requirements.

Author: John Sheard

Pleased

  • Review Add on: 28/07/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

Excellent product and swift delivery ,thank you!

Author: Andrew Milton

Good product, quick delivery

  • Review Add on: 01/04/2022
  • Average Rating: (5)

Good product, quick delivery

Showing 1 to 10 of 21 (3 Pages)